Monash Arts News https://arts.monash.edu/news Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:00:03 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Protected: Roger Chao profile https://arts.monash.edu/news/roger-chao-profile/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:56:32 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21250 ]]> Dr Andrew Jackson wins Korean Book award https://arts.monash.edu/news/andrew-jackson-korean-book-award/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:58:42 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21443 ]]> Joint Seminar: Domestic Homicide and Policy Interventions in the United Kingdom https://arts.monash.edu/news/seminar-domestic-homicide-policy-interventions-uk/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:19:57 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21440 ]]> The Faculty of Arts Teaching and Learning Awards and Citations 2017 https://arts.monash.edu/news/arts-teaching-awards-2017/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:42:29 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21115 ]]> Dr James Roffee newly appointed to VIC Government’s LGBTI Taskforce Justice Working Group https://arts.monash.edu/news/james-roffee-vic-gov-lgbti-taskforce-justice-working-group/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:20:34 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21238 ]]> From DFAT to KPMG: Catherine shines a light on gender diversity and national security https://arts.monash.edu/news/catherine-kimonides/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:58:36 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21224 ]]> New critical thinking project wins funding https://arts.monash.edu/news/new-critical-thinking-project-wins-funding/ Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:41:10 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21124 ]]> Victor and Maria Rudewych meet Rudewych scholars and postdoctoral fellow https://arts.monash.edu/news/victor-maria-rudewych-meet-rudewych-scholars-postdoctoral-fellow/ Sat, 23 Dec 2017 11:31:58 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21121 ]]> Body in the City celebrates success of conference “Representing Infirmity: Diseased Bodies in Renaissance and Early Modern Italy” https://arts.monash.edu/news/body-city-celebrates-success-representing-infirmity-diseased-bodies-renaissance-early-modern-italy-conference/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:17:11 +0000 https://arts.monash.edu/news/?p=21117 ]]> Ethics and Vector-Borne Disease–WHO Meeting Report https://arts.monash.edu/news/ethics-and-vector-borne-disease-who-meeting-report/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 04:39:41 +0000 http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/bioethics/?p=1923 ]]>